My Club Crest

CLEETHORPES GOLF CLUB

Image

Course is currently Closed

Monday 22nd January. COURSE CLOSED. Due to the large amount of rain and snow yesterday the course is extremely wet and will therefore be closed today. Next inspection tomorrow at 8.00

22.01.2018 07:32

Club News

  • 2018-01-22
  • 2018-01-23
  • 2018-01-24
  • 2018-01-25

Mixed Socials

  • 2017 Fixture List

    Monday 17th April - Bank Holiday Mixed Social
    Monday 1st May - Diamond Jubilee Trophy
    Sunday 21st May v Grimsby (H)
    Monday 29th May - Peckett Cup
    Sunday 18th June v Market Rasen (A)
    Saturday 1st July - Captain's Mixed Greensomes
    Sunday 13th August v Elsham (H)
    Monday 28th August - Millennium Cup
    Sunday 3rd Sept - Mixed Open
    Sunday 24th Sept v Market Rasen (H)
    Sunday 1st Oct v Holme Hall (A)
    Sunday 22nd October - Captains' Drive In